So – what did you do on the weekend ?


I went and got a 19″ monitor .. and then setup dual monitor configuration on my Laptop ! So, now , when I work , I have 2 monitors where to throw around the windows ! 😀 . Pretty cool eh ?

clicking the above pic will take you to flickr for an indepth view of what is what ! 😀

~ by Vibhu on May 1, 2006.

One Response to “So – what did you do on the weekend ?”

  1. And mez using a 29″ monitor to complete my dual head display along with my 15.4″ lappy…well almost.. :)..Got myself a 29″ flat TV and use that for the setup, though it is generally used for movies/games only while tinkering away on the lappy simultaneously…

Leave a Reply

 
