Hindi Translation

I have been working on and off on a game called FreeLords which is a clone of the game WarLords. Over the last couple of years I have not been able to put in much work in the game – I was too busy with other things. However, I have been recently roped in to do the translation of the game interface into Hindi.

Suddenly I realize how bad my hindi is ! 😦

Here’s a screenshot of the work in progress

BTW, if anyone knows what the translation for tutorial is in hindi, do let me know 😀

~ by Vibhu on December 12, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
